Dydd Sant Ffolant Hapus ~ Happy Valentine’s Day

14 02 2011

My dad has a thing for precious stones and has been collecting them for as long as I can remember. There’s a display cabinet of his favourites in our kitchen with stones of all shapes, colours and sizes from all over the world.

That is probably where I get my stone collecting habits from. Whenever I go out for the day with family or friends and I want to remember the day I find a stone and bring it home. I have a vase filled with stones from all over the world – Wales, Ireland, Morocco, Argentina, Spain and a few others I can’t remember.

They all have a happy memory of a day I loved, so here, just for Valentine’s Day, are my stones:

Actions

Information

One response

21 02 2011
EmmaB

Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

